Whole30: Day 10

Posted: January 15, 2014 in Whole30 Challenge
Tags: ,

Today was another day that I slept in until 7am. What is going on?! I wonder if it’s because it’s still dark and cold out or because I just have so much going on (2 jobs, CrossFit, Wendler, food prep, etc). Who the hell knows, but I need to start getting my ass to bed earlier so I can start getting up at 5am again.

Today I constantly felt hungry and like I wanted something heavy to eat like a muffin or sandwich. I kept drinking water hoping it would help, but the hungry feeling didn’t pass.

Breakfast: Sweet potato, brussels sprouts, and sausage hash

sweet potato hash

Snack: 1/3 cup pistachios and small banana

Lunch: Paleo chicken salad with steamed broccoli and Italian olives

paleo chicken salad

Pre-workout Snack: Krave chili lime jerky and a Larabar

Post-workout Snack: 2 hardboiled eggs and 2 clementines

Leave a Reply

