Whole30: Day 11

Posted: January 16, 2014 in Whole30 Challenge
Tags: ,

Last nights WOD wiped.me.out! I slept until 7am and could’ve slept even longer if I didn’t have to go to work.

It was a pretty typical day at work… loads of crazy projects getting dropped in my lap, stressing like crazy, no big deal. Someone brought in a massive box of bagels and muffins and plopped them right near my desk. I may have peeked inside the box, but it just didn’t pique my interest… very odd. Not saying I couldn’t or wouldn’t eat one, just saying I didn’t feel like “OH MY GOD, I HAVE TO HAVE ONE!” like I normally would’ve felt.

Breakfast: Sweet potato, brussels sprouts, and sausage hash with 1 clementine

sweet potato hash

Snack: About 1/3 cup of pistachios

Lunch: Beef fajitas with homemade guac

paleo beef fajitas

Snack: 1 apple

Dinner: Chicken salad with steamed broccoli

paleo chicken salad

 

Leave a Reply

