Whole30: Final Results

Posted: February 5, 2014 in Whole30 Challenge
Tags:

Alright guys, the verdict is in! I weighed myself, took my measurements, and took photos yesterday. I was honestly expecting a little more weight loss and inches lost, but am still happy with the results and can’t wait for the next Whole30 Challenge!

Weight

I started off at 155.2lbs and ended up at 149.2! I ended up seeing the 140s after all!

Measurements (before, after)

  • Arm (left) – 13″, 12.5″
  • Arm (right) – 13″, 13″
  • Bust – 36.25″, 35.75″
  • Waist – 29″, 28.25″
  • Hips – 36.25″, 35.5″
  • Bum – 38″, 38″ (phew!)
  • Thigh (right) – 24.5″, 24.5″
  • Thigh (left) – 24″, 24″

I saw most changes in my mid-section which is fine by me.

Photo Evidence

Ugh, I hate posting photos, especially where I look bad, but I noticed a lot of progress that I’m proud of and want to encourage you guys to try the Whole30, so here you go. If you can’t tell, before photos are on the left, after photos on the right.

20140205-214855.jpg

Leave a Reply

